×
Menu
Index

Account Inactivity

 
For security reasons, user accounts are automatically deactivated if they are not accessed for a certain number of days. The user will see the following notice on the login page if they attempt to log in after days of inactivity:
 
The Architex administrator automatically receives an email alert when this occurs. It is their responsibility to determine if reauthorization is warranted. User accounts may also be deactivated by an Architex administrator; this is a recommended practice when an employee no longer works on the project or leaves the company.
© 2019 Exostrategies, Inc.