×
Menu
Index

Delete an Architecture

 
The following steps walk an architecture owner, with write access to the applicable module, through deleting an architecture in Collector, Reporter, RAM, or LAM. Be aware that architecture deletion is permanent.

1. Architectures can be deleted by the owner on the module's landing page. Select your architecture in the carousel.
 
2. Click the Delete button in the Ribbon Bar. (This button is grayed out if you select an architecture you do not own, or if you do not have write access to the module.)
 
3. A warning box pops up. Click OK to confirm the deletion. Click Cancel to cancel the action.
 
4. Once confirmed, a progress indicator displays in the Content Pane while the deletion takes place. NOTE: This process may not be aborted once it is started.
 
5. The deleted architecture has been removed from the carousel.
© 2019 Exostrategies, Inc.