×
Menu
Index

Session and Account Timeouts

 
For security purposes, users are automatically logged out if no activity is detected for 30 minutes.
 
Before being logged out, a Session Timeout warning box appears. If you want to remain logged in, you can click the Still Working button within 15 seconds.
 
If you are automatically timed out, an Account Timeout warning box appears. Click OK to return to the login page.
© 2019 Exostrategies, Inc.